Testimonials & Reviews

Plastic Surgery Arts Center

Jan Garcia, Jr., MD

Board-Certified Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon located in Webster, TX

13 total reviews

Dr. Jan Garcia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jan Garcia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie C.
Submitted 03/09/20
Not only is he a top plastic surgeon but he is a caring and wonderful person. I would ALWAYS use him again.
Marcos M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr Garcia and Team were very kind and took great care of me. Very respectful and kind. Would recommend to any one. Thank you!!!
Nancy H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Garcia is the best there is! Have used him for previous surgeries and been very satisfied with the results every time. I recommend him highly to all of my family and friends, who love him as much as I do. Also, excellent and friendly staff.
Heather K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr.Garcia and team were very kind and took great care of my delicate finger injury.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr Garcia took exceptional care of my 95 year old mother. Not only did he do an excellent job of setting and suturing her lacerated finger but his bedside manner is wonderful!
Wesley M.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very respectful and kind worker's and Doctors
Cindy D.
Submitted 02/03/20
Awesome Plastic surgeon w a wonderful professional bedside manner!
Utah B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very pleased with the doctor and his staff. Would recommend to any one. Thank you.
Tamra S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Garcia is the best. So kind and compassionate
Stacy K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Wonderful Dr. and staff.
Hilda D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent Surgeon. Very happy with the results of my hand surgery. Highly recommend him.
Francisca M.
Submitted 08/22/19
awesome Doctor and the staff very friendly
Karem M.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was so scared of having a liposuction but Dr.Garcia and staff took that fear away, they were pleasant and explained every step of the way, my results were beyond of what I was expecting.